Election of Officers for 2024 – Memorial Lodge No.18.  A motion was made and seconded to cast one unanimous ballot for the following officers who were subsequently elected:

Worshipful Master                    Steve Reed

Senior Warden                          Helvey Johnson

Junior Warden                          John Drewett

Secretary                                  Cory Underwood

Treasurer                                  Kirk Hinote

Senior Deacon                          Jim Rocha

Junior Deacon                           Wayne Forman

Senior Steward                         Tim Maimone

Junior Steward                          Cy Havron

Chaplain                                   Bill Yarbrough

Contact Us
close slider